Celebrity BBQ Sauce Band – “Celebrity BBQ Sauce” (Mahogany Music)
Dan Kye – “Small Moments” (Rhythm Section International)
Dinner Party – “Dinner Party: The Dessert” (Sounds Of Crenshaw)
Ego Ella May – “Honey For Wounds” (Upperroom Records)
Four Tet – “Sixteen Oceans” (Text Records)
Kamaal Williams – “Wu Hen” (Black Focus Records)
Keleketla! –  Keleketla! (Ahead Of Our Time)
Khruangbin – “Mordechai” (Dead Oceans)
Lex Amor – “Government Tropicana” (Lex Amor)
Mama Odé – “Tales & Patterns Of The Maroons” (Five Easy Pieces)
Moodymann – “Taken Away” (KDJ)
Off The Meds – “Off The Meds” (Studio Barnhus)
Sault – “Untitled (Rise)” (Forever Living Originals)
Scrimshire – “Believers Vol 1” (Albert’s Favourites)
Sly5thAve – “What It Is” (Tru Thoughts)
Space Ghost – “Free 2 B” (Apron Records)
Theo Parrish – “Wuddaji” (Sound Signature)
Tom Misch & Yussef Dayes – “What Kind Of Music” (Beyond The Groove / Blue Note)
Thundercat – “It Is What It Is” (Brainfeeder)
Tour-Maubourg – “Paradis Artificiels” (Pont Neuf)


Anderson Paak – Lockdown
Sade – Love is Stronger Than Pride (Kaytranada Edit)
Dinner Party – Freeze Tag
Charles Webster – This Is Real
Villem – We Had A Song
Drinks On Me – On Your Mind
Sly5th Ave – Boulevards
Bel Cobain & Lex Amor – At The Bay
Thundercat – Fair Chance
Brijean – Moody
Jorja Smith – Rose Rouge
Loyle Carner – Yesterday
SunPalace – Rude Moovement (Moodymann Remix)
Kamaal Williams – Hold On 
Soul Saver – Another Day
Jamie Isaac – Next To Me
Tom Misch & Yussef Dayes Feat Freddie Gibbs – Nightrider
Sault – Free
Khruangbin – Time (You and I)
Adrian Younge Feat Roy Ayers – Synchronize Vibration


Footshooter – Libations & Movement
Tensei – Speak Your Mind
Park Hye Jin – How Can I
Samii – Figuring It Out
Nayana IZ – Smoke & Fly
Fybe One – Sky Loops
Horatio Luna – Boom Boom
Pieces Of A Man – Reframed
30/70 – Fluid Motion Remixes
V/A – Boogie Café – Bologna On The Moove
44th Move – 44th Move
Terrance Martin – Impedance
Pinty – Midnight Moods
Tenderlonious – After The Storm 
Yazmin Lacey – Morning Matters 
V/A 2000Black – 6th
Medlar & Dele Sosimi – Full Moon
Andrew Ashong & Kaidi Tatham – Sankofa Season
Byron The Aquarius – What Doe Vol 1 
Coflo – World Up


Azul Revolto – Sem Adubos
Sam The Kid – Caixa de Ritmos
Batida – One
Karlon & MadFaces – Ismos
Daino – Crescendo
Branko – Enchufada na Zona Vol 2
Da Chick – Conversations With The Beat
Yanagui – Underground Nature
Aramando Linhares – Parellel Universe 
Azar Azar – Space Coconut Conspiracy 
Amaura – Denso
Rocky Marsiano – Gingando na MPC
Niles Mavis – Diamond Cut
Monster jinxx Cursed Vol 1
Jorge Caiado – Time & Space 
Oma Nata – Everything
Diana Oliveira – Goal
V/A – Produto Interno Bruto – Percebes
V/A – Verão Dark Hope
Coladera – Remix EP